Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexyblueyedfun

27 M Hammond, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Never was very good at this kind of thing. I'm mostly a shy nerdy computer savant that is looking for someone to enjoy a relationship with.

I do enjoy computer games, anime, and sometimes vegging out at home. Doesn't mean I don't like to go out to the movies, D&B, or anything else that seems fun.

I'm not one to sit and trade messages all day. If we both have an interest in each other let's meet up. If you're just after sitting on the computer and messaging back and forth don't message me. (Yea, I really am shy in person though.)

Please know the difference between your and you're, their, there, and they're. Easiest way to annoy me.

I'm really horrid at describing myself via print and much easier to get to know with a good conversation.

Honestly I've all but given up on this online dating and dating in general. No one responds and I hate bars/clubs. I'm close to picking up my crazy cat person starter kit!
What I’m doing with my life
I have traveled around the states, done some years in the Army and traveled to Argentina.

Just moved to Hammond with a buddy of mine and enjoying my job. It's not the most glorious but it's fun.

Always looking to better myself and keep myself on my toes though.
I’m really good at
Just about anything to do with Computers and networking.

I wish I could say gaming, but I'm only mediocre. I do enjoy them quite a bit.

I'm not good with writing as I always seem to write until I kill the story off by being long winded. Maybe one day I'll actually write and finish a story worth reading.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies and reading it would take forever to list everything out, but here's a few of my all time favorites:
Boondock Saints 1 and 2, Fifth Element, Serenity
Anything by Rick Riordan, Hunger Games, Heir Series, Wheel of Time Series, and anything written by my sister.

I do enjoy TrueBlood, Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother, Adventure Time, ALMOST anything anime, and MLP:FiM. And now I'm a fan of Defiance!

I listen to just about anything as long as it's got a good beat. Though I don't enjoy country.

As far as food goes, as long as it tastes good and doesn't look too strange I'll try anything once. Asian cuisine is definitely my top pick though.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Computer
Movies
Books
Curling up on the couch with someone
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Chicken or Fish?
Not really but I do think about the future and how I'd like to spend it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly working and wishing I had someone to hang out with after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'd rather watch a romantic comedy than a horror flick.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you're considered an odd-ball, watch anime, play computer games and generally like to nerd out every now and then.

If you're also looking for someone to have a casual thing with that might develop into more later.