Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexyboricua0305

22 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2011
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nicki and I'm puerto rican. I am 19 years old I am 5'8 and i was born and raise here in cleveland . I am a very curvy girl 36F brest 25 wiast , and 42 inch ass and yes i lvoe them all. I went to school for nursing and i love my job becasue i love to help people.

I am a really outgoing , fun girl. Yes I am a girly-girl i love to do my hair , nail, toes and just basicly look cute always. I do love to party , go clubbing , and just be me. I am a loyal person who always there for her friends and family. I am very priud of the fact i am puertor ican and i took up in my self in alot of way from accent to my food to my taste in music. I will be upfront and say yes I am bi but i tend to lend more to words men then I do women . Women can be alot of drama at times so it takes a specail women for me to love her. As for men i love a young , fun man who just wants to have fun.

my girly feats: i love shopping , kissing , dancing , getting my hair , nails , and toes done. i love lip gloss and hoops , skinnnies, nail polish , bubble gum, leggings, and my puppy.

my non girly feats: i love food , i love ganster movies , sneakers , snap backs, basketball , football, video games

my pros: Im loving , fun , caring, sweet , smart, trusting, outgoing, and humble.

Cons: I'm to out going , i always say what on my mind , i dont hold my feelings back , I am a bad lier , I can be a lil navie at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am working as a nurse and I am going back to school to get my master in nursing. I plan on going to get my phd in nursing thats my main goal. i love being a nurse because i love helping people and makign them feel better. I am at the point where i am starting to get my life togther i bought me a nice a house and im just getting my life set. I am traveling to alot of places and enjoying life. a few places i have been is puerto rico , new york , miami , cali, china, france and china. I plan on going to mexico , cuba, spain, and grain britain. I am spending my free time with my family and friend, just having fun tring not to look at the bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can dance really well from salsa to hiphop to modern. I am a great cook i can cook anything I went to school for cooking and I love doing it. I am good at making you have fun no matter where we go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My breast because they are 36F
Then my eyes people tell me i have nice eyes.
If your looking from the back my ass then 42inchs.
If your talking to me my smile i always smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: mac n cheese , pizza, shrimp cerole, gumbo, chicken, greens, puerto rican food.

Movies: twilight , step up 3 , foor loose, friday series, american ganster, god father, scarface

music: hiphop, jazz , salsa, regga, pop

Books: twilight, coldest winter ever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone - because i use it to talk to all my friend and family plus it has like texting , and internet it's so cool.
2. My BFF - i tell her everything from my sercrets to my day to day things we do everythign togther.
3. Food I love Food - i love to cook it and i love to eat it i cant live with out what can i say.
4. My brush and comb - im not a big make up person i like to look natural but i have this hair thing and i love for it to look perfect.
5. My lipgloss and hoops - i love for my lips to be glossy and popie and i love hoops they make latina looks sexier to me.
6. My Puppy - he the best thing in my life he always makes me happy he just great to have around.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
clothes , money , food , friends , family , last night tv show, drawing, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with the girls at a party or club dancing away. Then once we are all partied out we go got to eat normaly a seafood place or breakfeast place depends on the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I AM IN LOVE BLACK MEN AND HISPANICS <3 !!! ( reason being is i was raise around mostly black people and hispanics people , so its natural for those to people who grab my attention the most)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to party and go clubbing , you are a fun person who enjoys life. if you want to get to know me better