Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexybrowneyes_1

31 F Rolla, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 30 year old mother of 3 beautiful little girls-9 mo, 5 and 7. I'm tired of immature men and head games. I'm just living life on life's terms and learning to never take a single moment for granted. It's the little things that truly count. I"m looking for someone I can really connect with...feel those butterflies in my stomach every time I think about them, hear their voice or see them walk into a room. I love to laugh so sense of humor is a definite must. Must also be able to hold an intelligent conversation. I"m open-minded and honest and expect the same. Hit me up if you're interested. NO married men or guys with psycho jealous ex girlfriends either. Serious inquiries only please-NO ONE NIGHT STANDS OR JUST LOOKING FOR SEX.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting ready to go back to school for my Associate's Degree in medical law. At the current moment in time I stay at home with my 9 month old little girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, intelligent conversation, writing poetry, and singing (ok...not really good)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes-bedroom eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty ecclectic. I have a lot of favs. I enjoy anything horror. I love Supernatural and House. Listening to Shinedown, Staind, Seether,Hinder, Nickelback, and 3 Doors Down. Not an extensive list here but I like a little bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My friends
My family
My phone
A little makeup
Mt.Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me. I am very unlucky in life, love, and the pursuit of happiness. So it goes.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on here for everyone to see.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, open minded, witty, intelligent (you can speak in more than one syllable phrases and hold a conversation), have a great sense of humor, and are looking for friends and willing to see what happens!