Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexycellista91

23 F Tarzana, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be the perfect balance of funny, innocent, and professional. With a little bit of sass.

I'm not lady-like in the least bit. I love beer, and I think poop jokes are funny.

I am a nut for conversation. I love gaining new perspectives on thing I know about, things I thought I knew about, or something I know nothing of at all. I love learning about and deconstructing new things through mature, civil, and sometimes hopelessly nerdy conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing cello professionally, teaching music both classroom and privately, and otherwise enjoying the artsy side of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking forever

playing cello, being short, and making disturbingly ugly faces

I've also acquired an amazing (and effective) "I'll wait" face from teaching.

I can make the meanest salad ever. It's magic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when you have to look downwards to see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Just bought myself a Kindle so I'll be reading a lot more :-)
(Hunger Games trilogy)

Movies - The Prestige, Forrest Gump, The Fall, The Notebook, The Producers, Moulin Rouge, King's Speech, Hunger Games, Inception, Memento

Shows - BBC's Sherlock (obsessed), The Walking Dead, The Office, Pushing Daisies, Wonderfalls, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music - Pretty much the best of most genres of music, generally even rap (underground), and classical music (typically 1750 until about 1900). I also listen to Motown and jazz ballad while doing chores.

FOOD - I just deep-fry everything. Done and done.

Drink - Girly drinks. And whiskey sours. But not too many.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cello
gear bag
phone
car
family
oh yeah.. and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve the world with my crazy ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
practicing, drunk, or mayhaps even both... seriously
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hitchhikers thumb.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you can seduce me in an intellectual way
...your spelling/grammar is grade 5 or better (that's asking a lot, apparently)
...your message is personalized and not copied & pasted
...the depth of your intellect and consciousness is at my level or better

I'm NOT looking for a quick bone, and neither should you.