Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexyeyesandsoul

32 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, caring, people person who works hard and is rather creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hospital pharmacy I.V. tech, and I love to create
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, painting, and guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list would be way to big for me but I'll try to condense it
Books: On the Road, Battle Royal, Blindness, A Painted House, The Road, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, anything by Chuck Palahniuk or David Wellington.
Movies: City of God, Taxi Driver, Equilibrium, Heat, Scarface, Battle Royal, Half Baked, How High, Saving Grace, The Road, Requiem For a Dream, KIDS, the Incredibles, most stand up and anything by George A Romero, Tarantino, or Jim Jarmusch
T.V.:The Universe, NOVA, Planet Earth, Ink Master, The Wire, Family Guy, Simpsons, Bobs Burgers
Music:Bob Marley and most reggae,good 90s to early 2000s hip hop, WU-TANG, Mos Def and Talib Kweli, Kendrick Lamar and Black Hippy, Joey Bada$$, Prince, Funk music, Stevie Wonder, Classic Rock, and pretty much anything but country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, water, music, laughter, art and my hair
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work, out with friends, or playing poker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At home I like to do yoga nude
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating