sexyeyeslynn
54 Knoxville, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sexyeyeslynn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was married for 22 years and that was enough for me. I've been divorced for five years now. I enjoy the single life but am always looking for someone to have fun with. I love to go dancing, to movies, traveling, playing cards, music, and reading. I have a son that lives on his own. I have three degrees from UTK. I am educated and love educated men with whom I can converse. My opinions are different than most people's in East Tennessee, so you need to be able to agree to disagree. lol

I am educated, out-going, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
I am a high school counselor and have been for over 20 years. I became a certified mixologist (bartender)to augment my income, and for fun. I am also a professionally-trained clown. I used to be in parades and the such. At present I am focusing on my primary vocation, but don't limit myself in the pursuit of my avocations and pastimes.
I’m really good at
I am very out-going and friendly. I am good at making friends and getting along well with others. I'd like to think that I am a good listener, dancer, and card player.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have naturally curly hair and I think that is the first thing people notice about me. Or used to. I now wear my hair straight. I also like trying new things and am considered very adventurous. Then they notice my blue eyes. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and read at least one novel a week. The type of books I read varies from mysteries to romance. I don't much care for science fiction. The same with movies. My favorite all-time movie is "Gone with the Wind". I'm a hopeless romantic. I love rock and roll. You can usually find me on weekends dancing to live music. I love all kinds of food. I recently lost 70 pounds so I don't eat much, though. My favorites are Japanese steak houses with sushi, Italian, and seafood. But give me a good steak any time and I'll be happy. I'll try anything different, including Greek, Korean, Carribean, etc. My least favorite is Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Things I could never do without? Well let's be honest here-good kisses, love and passion, travel, books, my computer, and poker. I hope that counts as six and I left out chocolate! I got divorced over a couple of those answers. lol But we all need our families, friends and health but that should be a given!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love to fantasize about winning the lottery, powerball to be exact. I don't think about it alot but it's fun to imagine. If I had all that money, I'd take evryone I know on a cruise. I would have to share the wealth. What fun would that much money be if I couldn't use it to have fun with my friends and family? Giving it away would be the most fun of all!
On a typical Friday night I am
This one is easy- on Friday nights I am usually at a bar with my friends dancing to live rock and roll.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wow what a question! I guess the most private thing is that I am an independant when it comes to politics. Also, I am not a Christian. That makes me different in this part of the world. I vote for a candidate, not his/ her party. I believe in God and have strong beliefs and am spirtual in my own way. I just don't have to go to a church to do it. I guess if that's going to keep you away, than better to know up front. Right?
You should message me if
Contact me if the person above interests you. I am looking for a man that is honest, open-minded, doesn't smoke or do drugs, doesn't have small kids at home, is between the ages of 40 and 60, lives in the area, and has a JOB. I'm no Barbie, so he doesn't have to be Ken. And I do like tall men.
More