sexygal2011
46 Bluffton, SC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sexygal2011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving, outgoing and friendly. I enjoy the beach, a picnic, a nice dinner, an outing and anything that would be fun. I am looking for my happily ever after.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to get by and pay the bills and take care of my son who means the world to me!
I’m really good at
Whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly and enjoy people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action movies, comedies, science fiction, romantic movies basically all types. I read Ozzy Osbourne's biography and it was a riot! I enjoy rock and roll, and some newer music. I enjoy watching Tv and there are so many good shows on tv its hard to mention them all.
The six things I could never do without
I need my son, I require lotion for my skin, I want sweets, I want companionship, I am looking for my happily ever after and I don't think that is too much to ask for? I am not extravagant but I do enjoy the finer things but I work hard for them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting a house for my son and I to settle down in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home relaxing but enjoy going out with friends and having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am ticklish behind my ears.
You should message me if
You want to have fun and go out and enjoy life with me. You have to live, laugh and love life, it's short!
More