Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Spring Grove, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 7
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, first, the username thing was a joke and now I'm kiiiiiiiiind of stuck with it, so, yeah. Anyways, I am a college guy in Kentucky. I love choir, theater, and I eventually plan to be a Choir teacher. I love to swim and play tennis. I'm an open book so anything else is just a question away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm majoring in Music Education and Linguistics with two minors in French and Russian. I want to be a choir teacher eventually and teach high school and eventually college level chorus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, swimming, tennis, teaching, having fun, being positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive personality and my general crazy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, Agatha Christie, anything fantasy
Movies: Big Fish, Secret Window, and so many other I can't even name.
Shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Castle, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
Food: Most things are tasty to me, and especially anything French!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
4. Music
5. Fantasy
6. Mozzarella Sticks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything. I'm kind of crazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything from out at a party to in bed drinking coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh, just ask me a question and I'll probably answer and tell you the truth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything. If you're bored, message me!