Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexyhondurian

28 M Annandale, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the type of guy who is a hard worker earning what I have in life by dedication, striving, and overcoming obstacles that would be bring me down. I love cars seeing and driving them, doing some maintenance on them too. I'm a family oriented guy that would like to have a family of my own someday. I like going to the movies, chillin with friends, playing sports any if they look fun hint hint (football/volleyball). I'm the type of guy that most parents would approve of because of my ethics about life. I can cook some delicious food and bake as well 2 for 1 lol. I have my head on straight and I'm not looking games when it comes to relationships. I have no time waste if your not willing to be committed to a relationship, I have better thing's to do with my time. I'm a one woman type of guy that is loyal, dedicated, kind hearted, trustworthy, lovable, friend-able, someone who will always try to work out the kinks in the relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Working up the corporate latter in my job so I can be in a position that I can support myself and my other half. Would like to get back in to college finish up my certificates and diplomas.
I’m really good at
I'm good at playing football and swimming, cooking and baking and keeping my car up to performance.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and dimples when I smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, Manga, Astronomy, car books.

Movies: The Fast and Furious Series, Pearl Harbor, Green mile, The Mask, Death Race, Iron Man 1&2, Friday Series, Last Sunday, The Proposal, The Little Giants, Dennis the Menace, The Little Rascals, Avatar, etc.

Shows: The Simpsons, Friends, Family Guy, American Dad, King of Queens, Everybody loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory, Border Wars, Blue Planet, Survivor Man, Overhaulin, etc.

Music: Trance, Rap, hip hop, R&B, classical (sometimes), classic rock (some), Bachata, merengue, salsa, marimba, Punta, reggaeton, Greek Music, Egyptian POP/HIP POP, Middle Eastern POP/R&B.

Food: Middle Eastern, Vietnamese, Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Spanish, American Traditional, Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My Samsung Note (big phone LoL)
My Car
My Dog
My Family
My Job
My Happyness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about when I can establish my own business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends either at the movies, dining, cruising, chillin in the basement of one of our houses, grilling, Eden Center, drinking bubble tea. Spending time with my nieces and nephews which I love most of all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me to find out. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have the beauty and the qualities of "Emmy Rossum".