Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Willmar, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:51pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full-time working mother with two kids 15 and 10. I am confident, loving, caring, playful, and compasstionate. Looking for love that you can feel deep inside. Honesty is very crucial. I CAN NOT have anymore children. I want to find that one guy that wanrs to take me out for dinner and get to know me. I do not want to be a secret or have to be discreet because then you are not being honest to yourself or me. Therefore, I don't have the time for that kind of stuff in my life, I am looking for the love of my life and I am not going to steal someone else's man to do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time raising two kids, and two dogs. Also work as a Registered Nursing Assistant at the local Nursing home/hosptial. Thinking about taking my LPN. I love taking care of people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and being a friend..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sense of humor, and my "eyes", my positive attiude, and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Romantic Comedies, Chic flix, Bones, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Action adventure movies. Food I love to cook and make amazing dishes or trying new things in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, family, friends, movies, vacations with the kids, cellphone, Facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and compassionate. Finding true love. Finding that one guy that will sweep me off my feet make me see that there are still nice guys out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I spend it working all day; then by the time I get home I am beat and ready for bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are compassionate and loving. I am not going to be a secret or a discretion that will end up in drama in your life or your children's lives. I do not have the time of day for that.