Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexymom272

31 Ionia, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a woman who is caring, respectful, honest, loyal, has a sense of humor, is a clean person, and is not lazy. I am all those and more so I really expect the same from you. I love scary movies, reading, listening to music, and singing. I love to have fun and dance. I have 2 daughters and I am a very protective mother. I am looking for a woman who respects others feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a college student. I have career set goals and I don't like to give up on anything. I am inspired by my kids they are the reason I am in school. I want to make a better life for myself and them. I want to support them better than I am now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a mother. I also sing very well. I am usually really good at keeping a house clean. I am a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the first thing most guys look at is my breast but alot of people comment on my eyes. Well in my best friends case she likes my butt and legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh wow where do I start...I love the twilight books i own them all. I am big on vampires. I love scary movies like zombie, vampire, or some paranormal. I love vampire diaries, true blood, house, and criminal minds. i also like 50 shades of grey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my kids, computer, movies, music, my car, my smokes until i quit which I plan on doing soon I hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I am ususally home. I usually sit at home and chill watching movies or playing on the computer or singing or reading a book. I also clean every day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't talk about private things until I am comfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable with all the information I have given. You are serious with being in a relationship and not just in it for getting laid. Sorry to burst some bubbles I don't give it up for a while. I am not that kind of woman. I have self respect and I have more respect for my body.