Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexyoskibear

30 F Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love trying new things and seeing new places. It brings a hint of adventure to an ordinary life. By day I am an accountant working in high net wealth tax, by the weekend, I am out seeing the world. I love going on walks, when I was a kid, when I couldn't sleep, my dad would take me on walks throughout Taipei. Most likely to wear me out so I would go to sleep, but it is amongst my fondest memories. Nowadays, I go to Muir Woods for a calming weekend hike, or around Berkeley finding new places to eat, shows to watch and things to do. Recently, I am learning how to cook and volunteering. Most recently, Meals on Wheels, Wildaid, and Taxaid. I try and take one trip a year, last year I went to Bali for a week. It was amazing, most fun I've had in a long time. We went snorkeling, rafting, hiking, the works. Not sure what this year has in store for me, but i can't wait to find out. =)

I am clever, sweet, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
During the week, life is pretty calm. Work can be a little stressful, but I think that's just how it is. I try and fit in an hour or so at the gym, but if not, I take a nice walk at lunch, lay out by the Metreon, people watch.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking, making people laugh, and singing in the shower.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Hah it's funny, I've tried to read Twilight a million times now, but somehow I can never get past the first 5 maybe 10 pages...haha

Favorite Movies: I really like comedies like Wedding Crashers or Hitch. Action flicks are cool too, I am really really looking forward to the new Iron Man. And ofcourse what girl doesn't appreciate a good chick flick. Any girl who says she doesn't is just lying.

Favorite Music: Depends on the mood, classical when I'm taking a bath, pop/rap when I'm at the gym, and country when I am in Texas? =P

Favorite Food: Sushi, Korean and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family, my i-pod touch, flip flops, comfy clothes and Master Tax Guide. (Just kidding about the Master Tax Guide)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. I spend a lot of time planning it, even though nothing ever goes according to plan. Perhaps I should learn from that. =P
On a typical Friday night I am
Rock climbing, playing ping pong, shooting pool, or playing shuffle board. I've only recently started to learn how to play these games, they're pretty awesome!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like intelligent guys.

I like guys who can teach me something new. Whether it be astro physics, or cooking a delicious meal. I love it all. =)

My best friend once saw a shirt at Hot Topic that said "Talk Nerdy to Me" and she said, that is SO you. haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like the Daily Show with John Stewart or the Colbert Report and can't stop laughing.