Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexysnuff

42 F Hammond, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a tall pretty ssbbw. thats married to a man no longer interested in me. we have an agreement that i can date other men. I'm finding that there isn't a term for what I'm looking for. I thought it was fwb but I've learned the hard way that that is a nice way of saying hit it and quit it. Sooooo I will describe what I'd like and see what happens. Now I do realize that no one wants to be bf to a married woman (although that's what I'd like) but there has to be a in between that and a hook up. Someone to watch a movie with. Hang out. Maybe grab something to eat. Maybe cuddle a little. And yes have sex and I don't mean once every 6-8 weeks when its "my turn".
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im trying go get myself together. Lose some weight get my head together. I just started a new job as a pilot car driver (if you know what that is you have brownie points already). Im on the road alot and i cant type while driving (not only is it not a good idea im just not coordinated enough). I WILL get back to you when im stopped. Please be patient.
I’m really good at
Understanding. your not going to say or do much to shock me. Im a mom of two twentysomething kids and a teenager ive heard it all.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile. Kinda shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im currenty reading a few self help books but my favorites are erotica romance novels. I love a good action movie. the more they blow up the happier i am. Dont watch to much tv but love my kindle and ds. I dont have a favorite food...i eat to live not live to eat.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, mom, my best friend, dog, my car/job, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where im going and where i wanna be. When did they change the dating rules and why I didn't get the memo.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to find peace and quiet after a crazy week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually prefer younger guys. Somewhere between 18 & 25. Younger guys have the intensity i like although ive met a few older gentleman who have it. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
your tired of playing games. Ok im finding it necessary to include this....if you are looking for someone to just sext you, send you x rated pix, or jump into bed with you after two texts and a pic exchange look elsewhere.
You have seen me visit your profile. If i did there was SOMETHING about you that caught my attention. But i truly am shy and i really never know how people will take my ssbbw status. So if my fluffyness dosent bother you please say hi.