Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexysocks182

28 F Ashford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate being chatted up in clubs as it makes me feel really awkward but i would like to meet someone decent so after much persuasion from friends here i am! Im quite chilled out, i think so anyway, like to try new things, travel, learn through experiencing life, and generally have fun.

Likes- football, music, camping, cinema, being outdoors, museums, travelling, good conversation and fun people.

Dislike- fake people, brussel sprouts, the film donnie darko, drum and bass, James blunt, arrogance, rudeness and people who live to moan!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Diy.
Being the best hostess at parties.
Being creative.
Pub quizzes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- i will read just about anything, Dan brown, James Patterson, the classics like Dickens or Austen, history books, particularly world war 2, comedy books, literally anything. I read far too much. And I absolutely adore Bill Bryson! Have all but two of his books. That guy can make any subject fascinating.

Movies- any war films, rom-coms, anything with tom hanks, old black and white movies, comedies or films that make you think. Favourites include back to the future, we were soldiers, high society, black hawk down, saving private Ryan, forest gump, team America, the list is endless.

Tv- supernatural, how i met your mother, qi, dollhouse, firefly, mock the week, fringe, the walking dead, Franklin and bash, bones, smallville, an idiot abroad, the ricky gervais show, pretty much anything on e4 or by Joss whedon.

Music- have a soft spot for old 80's and 90's cheese, old American classics from the 1930's to the 70's but otherwise greenday, king blues, you me at six etc. Will happily listen to anything from classical to rnb but i can't stand drum and bass!

Food- really not fussy, try to eat healthily but can't resist the odd pizza or Chinese here and there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, books, my phone, hot running water, friends and good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub with friends or home watching a dvd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or you think we'd get on well.