Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexywomanlover

55 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
High school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to hold hands and give foot rubs I like to walk on the beach I like to put a blanket down have a glass of rum and coke look at the sky and I'm open to all suggestions I love to cook out I am happy most of the time . Everyday I learn something new I enjoy life I enjoy being with my companion I like to walk in the rain and I like to take long drives and go to concerts old rock and roll and some pop music I like science fiction movies and horror movies and comedy romance
What I’m doing with my life
I am a hardworking mechanic I want every day to find a good woman but I keep going and keep trying I know the woman is out there the one that will love me as much as I love her I get a little better everyday nobody's perfect but I'm working on bettering myself everyday you might say I'm a work in progress
I’m really good at
working on mechanical things I'm a really good kisser I give really good foot rubs I am carin realistic enjoy life so much can't wait to have somebody in it to enjoy it with me and I am a really good dad for my son
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very outgoing and a very helpful person if i see somebody in need I try to help them I like to trave exploring new areas in exploring new areas in life my good my selflessness my hazel eyes because they change colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Moby Dick CSI Criminal Minds Big Bang Theory Two and a Half Men jaws
The six things I could never do without
Love caring touching and a woman food and freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to be super rich never being alone again having someone to hold all the time living happily ever after with my sweetheart
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home to my sweetie and asking her where she wants to go and having a wonderful night coming home and cooking and eating we're going out to dance or have a couple drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to hold my sweetie tight and kiss her and if I told you the rest it would not be a secret but I will tell you in private ttyl
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like romance kissing alot and holding hands and a very loving man who loves to be with his woman and I don't want games please if you want a serious relationship you don't have to be beautiful but you have to have a beautiful heart ttyl