Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seymore3bean

55 M West Orange, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yes... References Required. Or at least, they might be. Is that a problem? lol. It shouldn't be, should it? Wouldn't that be interesting...Anyhow , thanks for stopping by....Welcome to okcupid, where everyone loves long walks, their job, the beach, going to the gym, is honest, and smart etc ...a magical land where the men are all handsome, and taller than they were before, and the women sport a lil black dress that looks equally as excellent and sexy as, those favorite pair of jeans... A place where museum admission has reached an all time high, and you are the minority if you don't sky dive regularly or have a fully stamped passport. :)

I manage design and construction for a large NYC real estate developer and work in midtown.
What I’m doing with my life
being a great guy who is evolving as an empty nester, no longer looking over his shoulder for what he thinks is the the next best thing, not willing to settle, secure in the man he has become
I’m really good at
Cooking is something that I do well, often and enjoy. I like to entertain and have big get togethers with family and friends. I do take requests. Chocolate is a specialty. I can bake any kind of cake you can think of.

fixing things. sometimes there are parts left over, but they weren't really necessary, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
my ability to talk to anyone. think of Forrest
Gump on the park bench.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
avid reader. Mostly fiction. whatever the book clubs are reading. I've probably already read. to kill a mockingbird, Kavelier and Clay, The Godfather...........Music from my formative years is still my favorite. love food except for sushi. I know, I know. Newsroom is my newest favorite, Mad Men, and most of the shows on USA
The six things I could never do without
family
DVR
books
Ipod
My baking pans(don't ask how many I have)
My new chillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The perfect first date and finding someone that knows if you have nothing nice to say, to say it in Yiddish!
On a typical Friday night I am
movies, dinner, friends, home projects, nothing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to have a handle on life, but it broke
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are the World's greatest travel companion...even if it's just going from the bedroom to the kitchen. You're looking for a co-creator, co-conspirator, comingler, my muse. My soul mate, my play mate, my hero, my princess charming, my partner in crime, my lover, my friend...my everything. or you just have a good joke to tell