Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sf0713

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in North Beach (yes...we native San Franciscans do exist!). I have studied in Seattle and Nashville, spent time abroad in Shanghai and Beijing and worked in New York. So...you might say I love new places and adventures.

My celebrity doppleganger is Russell, the kid from the movie Up or Psy. I tend to wear both of those badges of honor with pride.

I played college football...for two weeks.
I played college tennis...for three years.
I have a tendency to break into song. There. You've been warned.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consultant by day, foodie by night. And when I'm not working support by foodie adventures, I sleep, play tennis and badminton, and aspire to become a jetsetting younger version of Anthony Bourdain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Imitating Southern accents, picking people up and twirling them, leading people in Baby Got Back karaoke singalongs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I make eye contact when I listen
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Invisible Man

Movies: Casino Royale, 500 Days of Summer, Ratatouille, So I Married an Axe Murderer

Shows: Downton Abbey, Nashville

Music: The Beatles, Zac Brown Band, Third Eye Blind

Food: Oysters, Roasted garlic triscuits and brie, Chinese fried chicken wings, Brunch at Mama's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chinese Food
Racket Sports
Dirty Jokes
My Passport
Quoting Wedding Crashers
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can play tennis or badminton next and where my next vacation will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a consultant, so Friday night might be my first night home after four days on the road. So...dinner out? Taking a nap? Working out? They're all possibilities...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What's worth knowing takes some effort
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.
You're an introvert looking for an extrovert.