Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sf1116

25 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an anesthesiology resident at Mount Sinai! I've just recently moved to NYC and am really excited for the change of pace from Florida :) I play basketball and tennis. Always up for trying something new!
I'm really interested in international health projects, such as MSF, so hopefully I'll have that opportunity whenever I'm finished with training (which seems to be forever away)!

If you'd like to get to know each other better, definitely message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a physician at Mount Sinai Hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not sure if I'm "really good" at something in particular. But, I've always been a decent artist, and I love playing basketball and tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty honest up-front person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I probably have too many favorite books and movies to list. But, I'll list the first few that come to mind.

Favorite book: Wit (in reality a play). I love the Sun Sword series by Michelle West as well.

Favorite movie: Vertical Limit (my friends constantly make fun of me for this). To this day, I have no idea why I love this movie so much.

Favorite show: Game of Thrones. Newsroom.

Favorite music: The National. The Constantines. The Boxer Rebellion.

Favorite food: My mom's cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How living in NYC will turn out in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out at dinner/bar with some of my close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I've been pretty open so far.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're interested in getting to know each other better.