Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sf_freedom

41 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! This self summary is really kind of fun. I have been in SF for 9 years and love this town with all of my heart. I Always wanted to be here since high school and am basically living my dream by being in such a great place. I am an east coast transplant and although it is a great fantastic place, SF is for me! Outgoing and fun! Take advantage of most of what San Francisco has to offer. I pretty much can go to any part of town, but do have a few preferences of where to hang around once the weekend rolls around. Have made some great friends around here and continue to make some new ones. Comfortable in my own skin would love to meet someone new and maybe make a connection. Ladies, please be not worried about social skills or my ability to be maintain a conversation because it is one of my strong suits. I will never be boring and don't have any trouble making people laugh. I would expect that you know how to have fun too. Love sports, music, hiking, cool trips on the weekends and sometimes just laying around and chilling out. Work just kicks your ass sometimes and you need to just chill. I am interested in meeting somebody special and seeing what can come of it. Let's chat and see what happens. Maybe something magical occurs!?!?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying the hell of it, that is what I am doing. For work, I am a sales rep in the medical world. Keeps me independent and not in front of a desk which would drive me nuts. I like the idea of being in charge of my destiny and in sales, you certainly are. Friends, family and enjoying San Francisco. I would like to travel some more and trying to make some plans to do that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a people person. I can just about engage anybody. I've got a few good recipes too. Getting better at cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have good energy! I hear that one the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic taste in music. I like all kinds! I love biographies and documentaries. I am a foodie, are you??? Sushi is my weakness. I get cravings! I have a pretty established palette.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, sports, music, friends, family, SF
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can maintain the proper amount of balance in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in SF just having a good time whatever that might be. All kinds of things. Music, hanging with great friends, watching a Giants game. I could be just hanging out at home because Friday can be tough to motivate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what what you see so far. I am ready to meet someone special, but really just want to go and have fun first and enjoy your company. Chemistry is great and sometimes you know right away. Other times, liking someone comes out of nowhere and it hits you like a truck.