Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sf_friend

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently working in the Valley as a project manager. So spending time in Stockton, Manteca and San Francisco. I enjoy staying active, roaming the city and unplanned adventures. I'm open-minded, optimistic and not looking to fail or settle. Love to travel, cook, randomness and make the most of what I have. I like healthy competition and someone who can give me a run for my money or at least willing to try. I find it a bit awkward describing myself online, lets save the good stuff for in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a medical group in project management and do volunteer work for Veterans Affairs.
Studied Business and Political Science in college
Taking advantage of any free time I get
Exploring / Traveling / Learning
Making up for lost time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Patience, planning
Enjoying the little things
Random knowledge
snowboarding, surfing, basketball, golf...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently read: the Fiery Trial, the Looming Tower, the Swinger, Unbroken.

TV: Entourage, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones
(Anything by Aaron Sorkin)
Movies: Top Gun, Transformers, The Hangover, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Tin Cup, Up, The Shawshank Redemption, Inception, City of God, 80's Movies, Documentaries

Music: The Black Keys, Jay Z, Mumford & Sons, Matt Pond PA, Young the Giant...anything with a good beat, I'm pretty open...depends on my mood.

Food: I love to cook but my favorite is Mexican and can't say no to chocolate. Usually pretty healthy though, no fast food or fried food...sometime In & Out, but that doesn't really count. Kale, water, pineapple
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Good conversation
iPhone/iPod (I know, but true)
sunglasses/chapstick
reflection/education
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Long-term solutions, sustainability. What's going on in the world. What the noises are coming from my neighbors apartment. The future...food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully enjoying good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had Facebook...read into it what you will
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't have any expectations, just be yourself. I do appreciate honesty, humility, respect, passion, ambition...
I finally got my passport, where do you want to go?