Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfchilddoc

37 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend suggested I try out this site. I had never heard of it before! But he did find a great person on here so anything is possible and I'm nothing if not an optimistic person :) I've been living in the Bay area for seven years. I love my life - my job, SF, friends and family, fun activities - they're all awesome, but it would be great to share it with someone who is in a similar place in their life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love that my job is about helping others feel better. Outside of work, I love to be physically active. I run regularly. I like to cross train with kickboxing, spinning, and weight training at the gym. I adore SF and my last four years in this city have been about soaking up every moment even if it just means walking around for hours! I enjoy taking day or weekend trips -- hiking, skiing, wine tasting... etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. My friends know me to be pretty outgoing. Someone actually nicknamed me "smiggles" (smiles + giggles). Hmm, not sure how I felt about that :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my height. If I wear heels, I'm pretty tall. I've been told my smile or eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* my family
* exercise
* my job, which involves being around children
* fun and adventure
* laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. It's a double-edged sword cause it takes me out of enjoying the present at times (although I've gotten much better over the past couple of years), yet the fact that I plan ahead is responsible for much of my success.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends, on a date (when I'm single), or at home maybe reading or watching tv/movie alone or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be known as Christopher -- just kidding -- or am I? No really, I am kidding.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) you're serious about trying to find a lasting relationship (meaning marriage and kids down the road with the right person), 2) you liked my profile, 3) you're a good-hearted, affectionate, and funny guy who leads a healthy life, is emotionally and financially stable, enjoys what he does for a living and is good at it, has a positive outlook, and is family oriented. Phew, that's a long list, but I'm only asking for what I can give in return!