Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–58
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*****Educated. Self sufficient and looking for an authentic (real) relationship. Working very hard so that I can live happily and comfortably. I make time for the person I am looking for though...

I enjoy quick road trips to sonoma county, monterrey bay,
reno and lake tahoe but i can also stay in and watch a good movie.

I enjoy taking care of my body by eating healthy (organic and mostly veg.and seafood. I also go to the gym regularly. Soccer,basketball and running are also part of my exercise routine.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time (love my job) and and also run a very, very tiny, tiny small business. I savor the time with friends and family!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people feel comfortable

I try to make the best pasta ever!

I believe in staying fit and go to the gym 3-4 times a week

I am really passionate about certain things like being honest and happy in a relationship.

I can also dish out some humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My moles and whether I am Filipino, Latino, etc. ( I am Mexican)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-Fiction books for me.....
Cult classic and foreign films

Music from the 80's and 90's.....I really love going to the movie theatre and live concerts are it for me!

I love Asian, Italian and fresh, organic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good eats is a must!
Infused water,Green Tea , sencha or a Mocha latte in the morning!
good tunes
classical as well as digital art
Finally, those special moments that make you happy to be alive- maybe we can create many...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait for that. Tun Tun Tunnnnnn!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to develop a friendship first. I am here to find that special person also