Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfcupid28

42 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as funny, outgoing, good hearted, smart and adventurous. I like to have fun, laugh and make other people laugh. I also like to be challenged and constantly be learning. I love spending time with my friends in funny and intelligent conversation. I have traveled quite a bit and love seeing, experiencing, and tasting everything the world has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm ambitious and career oriented but still try to maintain a decent work/life balance. I have spent most of my career in high tech and finance. I have a fun and challenging career that I love. Outside of work, I take advantage of all the city has to offer: great restaurants, amazing hikes and bike rides over the Golden Gate Bridge, live music, and an occasional visit to one of the museums. I also love traveling and need to leave SF to spend time in the snow and sun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in almost any situation, having fun, parallel parking, cards, doing math in my head, and approaching problems and life with a fresh perspective.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor and intelligence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to listen to live music and have recently seen The Lumineers, Airborne Toxic Event, MGMT, City and Colour, Dave Matthews, Head and the Heart, Travis and U2. I love food and try to eat at as many of the Chronicle's Top 100 restaurants as I can while still keeping my girlish figure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends, learning, being challenged, laughing, traveling, natural beauty, good food, music and the gym (yes i know it's over 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work. on a lighter note I also spend a lot of time thinking about places I want to visit and fun activities I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with my family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an undercover Mossad agent but please keep this private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are good hearted, funny, smart, optimistic, and like to have fun.