Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfdharmabum

39 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IG: sfgiff

So begins another excursion into the depths of online dating....

I was born and raised in the Midwest (Ohio), spent a year in Toronto, 13 years in New Orleans, and have called SF home for over 5 years now...

The real stuff: I am perverted, yet spiritual. I can be offensive, yet endearing. I have a dark, twisted past, and a bright, joyful future....

No, I don't like harming bums....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the tech industry for an Internet security company. I love my job and look forward to new and exciting challenges every day.

In my free time I read, drink a lot of coffee, listen to music and hang out with my dog. I try and go camping at least once a month, weather permitting. I also love to travel and explore new sites, people, food and culture. Sometimes that just means I go to Las Vegas for a few days...

Started running a few miles every morning, eating lots of veggies.... Getting myself back into fighting trim! Feels amazing.

I also love plants. I am currently cultivating and growing a mini garden in my apartment. Just to be clear: not the kind you smoke...

I plan to move to the Santa Cruz Mountains in the next couple of years.

Oh, an ex girlfriend, who I am still friends with, told me I should list this as an asset: I trim my fingernails on a regular basis and keep them clean. I guess this is important to women...

May the cheese makers inherit the earth...

I won't be the knight in shining armor you dreamed about as an 8 year old girl, but I can clean up pretty nicely when required...

Parents love me.

I try and do something nice for at least one person a day and not tell a soul.

I poop.

I see god in my dog - and in the irony of the spelling.

I make my bed every day, turn off the lights in a room when I am not in it, and am nice enough to wipe off the toilet seat when I pee on it.

I'm the son of a preacher man...

I still think Myers-Briggs sounds like a cereal manufacturer...

I would prefer to watch a Hitchcock movie or an old episode of The Twilight Zone to this Summer's blockbuster.

I find the smell of Night Blooming Jasmine and Sandalwood to be intoxicating.

Romantically hopeless, loyally fierce.

I have started eating greener things and riding my bike to work.

My life is good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sticking my foot in my mouth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos? I am somewhat soft-spoken and shy until I know someone?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will just list a few for music and books, else I will be here all night....

Music: Sonic Youth, Melvins, Archers Of Loaf, Mountain Goats, Mozart, Guided By Voices, Pixies, Afghan Whigs....

Books: Delillo, Kundera, Henry Miller, Steinbeck, Vonnegut, Murakami, Nabokov....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs
Nature
Music
Books
Sex, baseball and burritos
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next excursion into the woods or vacation to an exotic city...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly? Hanging with dog, doing laundry and cleaning my apartment, maybe dinner and coffee with friends...Definitely watching or listening to the Giants game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Rhianna and Kanye West, and listen to (and sing along to) pop music while driving...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to see if there is any chemistry.

you agree that the burrito is the perfect food delivery medium.

you like napping when it rains.

you don't take yourself too seriously.

you think guys with beards and tattoos are hot.

you want to go on a doggy play date to Fort Funston.

you are compassionate.

you want to go camping.

you want to makeout like teenagers.

you are kind, caring, healthy and compassionate.

you think you could challenge me to be a better person.

you have ever felt pain....