Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 28, 2014
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Atheism, and very serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Politics / Government
Seeing Someone
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a twenty-nine year old student who is passionately keen in my
chosen field of computer science, as well as an avid
freethinker and skeptic. I have was in the Army for seven years and two tours in Iraq.

I am currently married to the love of my life, Jessica. We met
online and dated long distance for about a year before I moved to NYC. We are in a D/s relationship with me being
the submissive. We are in a one-sided open relationship where she
is able to see other men but I am monogamous.

We recently had a son! I'm not looking for anything but friends. I'm rarely on this site so if you message me and I don't get back right away, don't take it personally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college at the City College of New York, a new dad, and a husband. Those three things take up most of my time. When I do have some free time I enjoy reading, programming, playing games (board games and computer games), and cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am polite and respectable to most people about most things and I tend not to make enemies. I have the fashion sense that begs reproach(and I rather don't care). I fidget a lot and have an incredibly low tolerance for bullshit or incompetence.

I also look about five years or more younger than I really am and hopefully it will hold out into old age. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much fiction; in fact I read almost none. Most of my books are either related to Math, Science, Engineering, or non-fiction.

Movies: Highlander, The Shawshank redemption, Lost in translation, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, A beautiful mind, Rules of engagement, and just about any Jackie Chan or Arnold Schwarzenegger movie (just to name a few)

Music: Heavy metal, 80's of all varieties, Country, Techno, DDR, 70's rock, and samples of most genres except Rap, Hip-Hop, and especially EMO and Punk.

Food: I starting learning how to cook in earnest a couple years ago and I love it. I prefer new American and French food the most, but I'll eat anything that's freshly prepared and delicious. Organic, local, and seasonal foods are important to me. I especially love shopping at the farmers market.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Food, Water, The big three basics really...

Ok seriously?

The love of my life Jessica, my computer, my books, coffee, and my ability to think for myself and regard superstition with great skepticism. I'm a simple man, and my list is probably longer than it could be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a submissive in a BDSM sense and I love every second of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like Math, Computer Science, Science in general, or Engineering.

If you are involved in the BDSM scene or are interested in it.

If you have even more free time to waste than the precious few minutes you've already wasted reading my profile.