Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfdude

46 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a couple of PhD's, the second of which I obtained at the
Sorbonne, paying my way through school working as a
runway model. I worked as a professor for a few
years, but I quickly became disillusioned with
academia and decided to go to Africa, where I lived
with the Igwebuike tribe in the Ogunlye plains of
northern Nigeria for a year, negotiating a peace
treaty with a rival clan that ended centuries of
bloodshed.

OK, so none of what I just wrote is true, but does that really matter? The truth is that I am a math professor, and there was once a guy from Nigeria on my baseball team. I've never been to Nigeria, but I have travelled all over the world and even lived in
seven different countries (spent the last two years in Egypt).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not pofessoring, I'm usually travelling. I love the feeling of doing good in this world, so I try to volunteer as much as possible. I try to get to the gym a few times a week and engage in some kind of physical activity on the weekends, whether it's hiking or playing baseball. And whatever I'm doing, I'm trying to learn. Learning keeps my mind young. Right now, I'm focused on Arabic. It's tough, but they say it gets better after the first ten years!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling. I can spell pretty much anything. Not the most useful skill in the world, but still...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
really?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : fiction - kazuo ishiguro, Hemingway, Philip Roth, guenther grass, Richard ford. Non-fiction - history, history, history.

Movies: documentaries - if it really happened, I'm there. Prefer Indie films to Hollywood.

Music : I'm pretty old school. Mostly Folk music and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good friends, my 4-month vacations, the gym, my kindle, the internet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're smart, kind, energetic and curious about the world. It's a bonus if you're into some of the things that I am - travelling, hiking, learning. And if you're funny, that would go a long, long way with me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!