Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfgal_94080

36 South San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in San Francisco, I can't imagine a better place to live and work. I value family and friends and honesty. I try not to take life too seriously and enjoy the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get to work in a city that I love, doing what I love. It's taken me awhile to find my path, but I think I'm there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending I'm good at bowling!

I am also good at crafts...I like to make stained glass window and knit socks (sorry, I don't know how to knit sweaters).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my hair. I don't think I do anything special to it, I just try to make sure it's healthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite team: San Francisco Giants!!!
Favorite books: Pride and Prejudice, The Eyre Affair, and The Idiot Girls' Action-Adventure Club
Favorite Shows - Sherlock(!!!), White Collar, Bones, and British comedies: Are You Being Served?, Coupling, The I.T. Crowd
Movies - Star Trek, Star Trek Into Darkness, Skyfall (seriously, Javier Bardem was the best Bond villian), Amelie, The Avengers, Arsenic and old Lace
Music - I like almost everything....rock, country, classical
Food - bacon, Chinese and Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not counting my dog or family...I could never do without bacon, my kindle, sunblock, a craft project, my sunglasses, and a good chinese restaurant. Did I mention bacon???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will Sherlock series 4 and 5 air???
Will I ever pass my current level in Candy Crush?
My next vacation
Where do I see myself in five years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone new...maybe meet a new friend!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!