Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfgfan

37 South San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, easy-going guy who does not let a lot of things get to me. My philosophy on life is that it takes more energy to hold grudges and animosity towards people and things than to does to just let things go and move on. This makes me very level-headed and very easy to get along with...I don't think I've ever made an enemy of anybody in my life.

I'm oftentimes looked upon as "the dependable one" in my circle of friends: anytime someone needs advice or help, I'm always the one who will stop whatever I'm doing and focus on lending a hand, a shoulder, an ear, and/or an opinion (if asked for it of course).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been gainfully employed as a "problem solver" for over 10 years. And no...it has nothing to do with math or computers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking! I love being creative in the kitchen. I can make a mean kalua pork in a crock pot and have even created my own Rubio's/Chipotle hybrid burrito.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile (because I have dimples) or my arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm usually not much of a book reader unless it's for learning or self improvement. However, I did recently finish the Hunger Games and enjoyed it enough to want to continue with the trilogy, and so I have just started Catching Fire.

For movies, I'll pretty much watch anything, but I'm definitely an action and comedy guy. Bonus points if Step Brothers, Office Space, Balls of Fury, and Beerfest are somewhere on your list of all-time favorites. Double bonus points if any are also in your personal library!

Shows: Too many to list, but some favorites include Family Guy, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Top Chef, and Big Brother.

Music...I'm all over the spectrum from classical to heavy metal. Despite the fact I never rocked a mullet or had long hair, I have a special place in my heart for 80s rock.

Food...I pretty much like anything and everything. I tend to eat a lot of Japanese though. Bento boxes are the epitome of comfort food for me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

- Friends/Family
- Car
- Smartphone
- Guitar
- Pair of running shoes
- TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what life has in store for me in the future. Every time I think I have things figured out, I get thrown a nasty curveball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sharing laughs and decompressing after a long week of work over dinner with the best friends I could possibly ask for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, this one time, at band camp...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're the kind of person that doesn't sweat the petty things and enjoys traveling, going on "foodventures", and being open to learning and doing new things as well as teaching me a thing or two along the way. Even better is if you can make me laugh so hard that it hurts!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!