Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfgiants233

30 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in San Francisco, but moved to South San Francisco last year. Though I would love to continue living in San Francisco, it just way too expensive to rent there. Also, I shave about 15 minutes off my commute to work in San Jose.

On my free time, I like to go out with friends and catch up. I am not picky at what we do and am open to anything. It is the company that makes any activity fun. I have been thinking about going skydiving, but my fear of heights is keeping me back. Maybe I'll do it if someone else does it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a brokerage company helping clients plan for retirement. It is pretty rewarding, especially when the clients appreciate what you have done for them. Every day is something different at work.
I’m really good at
I have a great sense of humor and love making people laugh since I am always the butt of peoples jokes. I'm kidding...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've actually never asked anyone this before so I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not really my favorite, but I've been reading the CFA books. Boring as hell...

Movies: Inception, Fast and Furious (except the second one), Hangover, Step Brothers, Ted, Avengers, and many more.

Shows: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Masterchef, Game of Thrones, and Family Guy.

Music: I like all kinds of music as long as the beat is good. Been getting into a lot more Indie music now because of my sister. She plays it all the time.

Food: Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Prime Rib, Spaghetti, and fried chicken. I'm willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Food
4) Music
5) Travel
6) Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is the next trip I should go on and how to advance my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with family or friends. Possibly having dinner or watching a movie. I don't mind staying in sometimes, too. Just to relax after a long work week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, outgoing, smart, friendly, adventurous and a kid at heart.

If people ask how we met, I'll tell them that we met at Whole Foods.