sfgiants_panda
31 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sfgiants_panda
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I quit my day job to pursue my dream of working on my own startup. We built cool hardware and software to help people discover coffee but it failed, so I'm back to working for other people. I run a data science team at a tech startup.

I enjoy hanging out with friends, hiking, bikram yoga, convincing myself I'm going to learn the guitar, traveling, and good food - Rich Table, Sons and Daughters, SPQR, Woodhouse, etc.

I lived in South Africa for 6 months and I've traveled around Southern Africa, Europe and Morocco. I'm not sure where I'm going next but I'm thinking about exploring Jordan/Lebanon.
I’m really good at
Math, being Croatian, exploring foreign countries, hiking, and cooking (scrambled eggs avocado toast w/ butter and chicken - so good). I make a mean Turbot Sole.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard, how overly excited I am about everything (sarcasm ;) )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Martian, Hunger Games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Atlas Shrugged, Fall of Giants, Confessions of an Economic Hitman

Movies: Munich, Zero Dark Thirty, Argo, The Hangover, 21 Jump Street

Shows: Homeland, Dexter, House of Cards, How to Make it in America, Up All Night, The Office, Fringe, Narcos, Daredevil

Music: Eagles, Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Kanye West, Jay Z, RJD2, Cut Chemist, Johnny Cash, David Gray, Colin Hayes, Anderson East, The Blind Boys of Alabama
The six things I could never do without
yoga, travel, adventure, espresso, bacon, laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer with friends at a bar or watching a movie if it's a low-key night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a man-crush on Christian Bale
You should message me if
You're looking for a relationship and you're into hiking, brunching (that's a word now right?), yoga, adventures - I'm up for anything.
More