Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfcoolmint

39 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and love living life...passionate about even the simple joys and pleasures that life offers on a daily basis. I enjoy the outdoors, restaurants, going to cultural events, and socializing and have a constant travel bug for discovering new places. I am a foodie and enjoy all kinds of food and thankful for all the variety San Francisco offers. I have a few of my favorite hole in the wall places that I like revisiting.

I am looking for someone trustworthy, outgoing, and a conversationalist to be friends with first. If sparks fly and the chemistry is right I'm sure this will evolve naturally into a relationship. The OKC bot may be able to determine compatibility based on some factors and also answers to a few questions...but you can't have chemistry until you meet in person. Don't you agree?

If you'd like to know more say "hi". I didn't reveal a lot about myself on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation and get to know each other instead of reading through a long description in this section.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job in tech that I love but it take a lot of my time. I have been working to ease off the throttle a bit with travel and mini vacations every chance I get (just got back from a weeklong trip to British Columbia and planning my next one in November/Dec). When I am not at work or traveling I like to read and keep healthy with exercise and meditation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving directions (better than google maps)
Being open minded
Trying new things
Finding 5 star travel bargains
Spicy curries and killer BBQs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sunglasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Da Vinci Code, Unbroken, Steve Jobs, Shantaram
Movies: Bourne series, Mission Impossible, The Dark Night, Dictator, Ghostbusters, The Party,
TV Shows: Breaking Bad, XFiles, The Big Bang Theory, Chopped, Master Chef, South Park, Office, Friends and Seinfeld re-runs
Food: Sushi, Thai, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter
family/friends
music
dreams
toothbrush
daily shower
DSLR camera
car/airplane (means of travel)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places I have yet to visit and the list is long...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night - happy hour with co-workers, at the gym, or dinner/movies, and occasionally bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get Red Door Coffee and admire the beautiful art as we introduce and get to know each other for the first time. If after that you find me harmless maybe we can plan for dinner at an outdoor terrace bar, listen to music into the evening, gaze at stars while drinking port wine.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!