Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfhousegirl

37 F San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Law
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Bay Area native that has also lived in San Diego and Charleston, South Carolina. My interests range from sports to video games to painting. I love traveling and have been on several cruises with my mom. I've been to the Caribbean, Bermuda, Hawaii, Rome and the Eastern Mediterranean. I've visited several states and have traveled outside of the US to Mexico, London, Paris, Rome, Florence, Sicily, Athens and a Turkey.

I'm a baseball fan and enjoy going to A's games. Giants games are ok, too, but I reserve the right to cheer for the opposing team. I enjoy exploring nature, random drives around the Bay Area with no particular destination, walking around in SF, visiting museums and spending time with my friends. I'm a huge fan of house music and love to go out to see my friends DJ.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the litigation department of a bank.
I’m really good at
Walking in high heels without looking like a baby giraffe. Being clumsy, which I swear has nothing to do with walking in high heels. Parallel parking in SF on a hill with a manual transmission...on the left side of the street. I can also ride a motorcycle and have an M1 license.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, maybe my glasses and I'm not afraid to speak my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Italian, Mexican and Chinese food, pizza, sushi, ice cream and In N Out Burger. Recently started eliminating grains and processed food from my diet. It's not as hard as you might think. Thank goodness for cookbooks and recipes on the Internet.

I read a lot of fantasy-type books. Not Twilight, but definitely Harry Potter. My favorite authors are: Haruki Murakami, James Patterson, James Rollins, Rick Riordan. The Hunger Games was an awesome series.

Generally, my favorite movies are animated. I love Pixar and Dreamworks films. Some of my favorite movies are: Goonies, Lost Boys, Willy Wonka, Friday, Shrek, Toy Story, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Amelie, Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs, The Fantastic Mr. Fox, The Princess Bride, Trainspotting. I'm a huge fan of The Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, South Park and most of the animated shows on [Adult Swim], Warehouse 13, Bones, Psych, Ghost Adventures, Defiance, Face Off, Supernatural, 2 Broke Girls.

House music, Dan Isaac, Deron Delgado, Hector Morales, DJ Sneak, Mark Farina, Jeno, Tony, Donald Glaude, Groove Junkies, Foster the People, Lady Gaga, Fun. old school rap, especially from the Bay Area, Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Snoop, E-40, Celly Cel, Dru Down, Spice 1, NWA, Digital Underground, pop, hip hop, jazz, classical.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
pets
high-speed internet
iPhone, iPad and MacBook Pro
sourdough bread
flip-flops.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things...everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Ghost Adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watched Jersey Shore. And Amish mafia. Haha!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are emotionally available and not in any kind of relationship.
You know how to use proper grammar and punctuation. Seriously, this is important.