Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfidel

25 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian, Swedish, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Argentinian/American living in Chicago. My whole life I’ve moved around a lot and travel has been a huge part of my life. I would say that I'm pretty adventurous and really enjoy outdoorsy sports (like skiing, hiking, etc). I also love camping, and going to new places!

I'm an acting student, and I love what I do. I really enjoy going to see plays and movies. Also, within the past few months I have really gotten into improv, so I really enjoy going to see improv shows here in Chicago.

I'm quite artsy, I love painting which I try to do as often as possible. I also love music; I play a little piano and some ukulele. I'm a big fan of cooking and baking, and always look for new recipes to try out.

My close friends would describe me as loving, free spirited, funny, social, happy, artsy and down to earth. (This is literally what they said.) I would also say that I am a very kinesthetic person, but I will obviously respect your personal space! (at least for a little while.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking carrot cake
Languages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, so probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kerouac, Tom Wolfe, Catch 22, Game of Thrones, Steinbeck, Siddhartha, etc

Movies: Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Lion King, Some Pixar, etc

Music: Almost everything!

Food: Pretty much everything and anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my bike
pen and paper
my passport
and.. um... food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm gonna go in the next couple of years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just like any other night, it really depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at writing about myself... I feel like this doesn't really show my personality that much!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along. You're open minded about most things and have a sense of humor.

Also if you think we'd get along! I'm a pretty friendly person, so just go for it!