Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfimples

61 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy life and all that it has to offer. I have a great sense of humor, fun, enthusiastic, kind, honest, energetic, dependable, financially secure, and I love a challenge. I have a bright look on life. I am in outstanding health (physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually). Most people enjoy being in my space and think I am in my mid to late 40s, I have good energy and lots of it! I love to travel, exercise, and read, I am a sponge for learning and enjoy anything that pertains to health, exercise, self improvement, and finances. I enjoy and embrace new experiences. I have an open mind, heart, and I am consistent in all of my endeavors. I am a one woman's man and committed to a relationship.

I want to first develop a friendship; which will perhaps kindle a committed relationship and more. I am looking for my "Boaz," someone who wants something out of life and is working toward that goal. Yet, not so focused that he cannot enjoy the present! I love a gentleman, a man who calls just to say I was thinking about you or just wanted to say hello or see how your day is going; he opens/closes the door as I enter/exit the car or other establishments; he is there to help me put on/take off my coat, etc. Yes, I just love this type of man!!! My "perfect match" would be in good health, fun, yet can also be serious, caring, loyal, honest, has a sense of humor, communicative, financially secure or working toward it. He is dependable, faithful, interested in a committed relationship, and consistent in his endeavors.

NOTE: If you are legally separated, still married, involved in a relationship, smoke, or just want to play games, please do not contact me, thank you. I do not respond to winks or men without at least one photo, a RECENT picture is worth a 1,000 words!

ADDED NOTE: Yes, my pictures are recent fall/winter 2013 and my primary picture and others were taken on June 23, 2014; with no enhancements; so, if we have the pleasure of meeting each other, you will easily recognize me, I look like my pictures.:0)
What I’m doing with my life
With my life, I exercise daily, read, world traveler, volunteer work, and just enjoy life. I am currently writing two books and composing a health video.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking, teaching, and sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me are my shapely arms, beautiful/contagious/infectious smile; and positive energy, lots of it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: "When God Winks, There Are No Coincidences," "The Dream Giver," the Bible and just about any book or books on the subjects of self improvement, finances, health and fitness.

I enjoyed the movies: The King Speaks, Courageous, The Wizard of Oz, The Sound of Music, Fireproof, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, etc. I tend to favor comedies, documentaries, foreign films, musicals, drama, romance, and suspense.

My favorite shows includes: the Biggest Losers, Shark Tank, Jeopardy, and Dancing With The Stars. I'm not too much into watching television.

I enjoy all kinds of music to include R&B, Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel, etc. I'm not much into Rap.

My favorite food is Vegan, Indian, and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without are:
God
Grace/Mercy
Love
Good Health
A Touch
Positive Energy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my next adventure and what I can do to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I really don't have a "typical" Friday night. I am a very spontaneous person; always seeking out new adventures and things to do with my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I am like a sponge, I enjoy learning.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you have posted a recent picture of yourself, live within 50 miles of the Raleigh, NC area, are serious about establishing a relationship, and based on our profiles, we have simular interests, etc.