Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfjimmyla

39 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In many ways I am like the Prius that I own. I am practical, liberal, unassuming, unpretentious, Environmental conscious, reliable, reputable, low maintenance, versatile, not too fancy but well liked and fit in anywhere I go, whether it is at a camping ground site or the valet at the Montage.

I am from the San Francisco Bay Area. I was born in Taiwan and raised in the US since I was 7. I am looking for someone who is seeking a more serious and meaningful relationship as I am ready to settle down and have a family.

I am an eternal optimist, look for goodness in others, and believe in the Golden Rule - to treat others the way I want to be treated. Everything happens for a reason and there is a lesson to be learned from every experience. I would like to make meaningful connections and meet open minded and decent individuals to explore life and share new experiences with.

Ready to take me on a test drive?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
E-commerce manager at a national golf retailer and Consultant to other online retailers. Likes to explore and try new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend, good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sincere, nice, optimistic and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites for 13': Concerts: Edward Sharpe, Andrea Boccelli, Bruno Mars, Taylor Swift, Depeche Mode, Katy Perry; TV Shows: Walking Dead, Dexter; Living in Irvine, CicLAvia, Music Festivals, Friend's Birthdays, ValueCraze, Perseid, Happy Hours
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Job, Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
friendships and relationships, life, self improvement and personal growth, entrepreneurship,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends and co-workers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you share similar interests or want to know more about me