Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

back_in_fl

47 West Palm Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to say here. Grew up out west in Las Vegas, rather new to the area, looking to meet some like minded people to spend some time with and possibly more. I'm pretty fit, and very healthy. Love to go to the gym, practice yoga, etc...Would like to meet someone with similar interests, who shares my views on living a clean, healthy lifestyle. I'm not interested in junk food junkies, or couch potatoes...at all! Sorry to be so harsh, but I need a person who is healthy now, not one who plans on getting there one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think like most, my career is very important at this point of my life. And even though I find the need to prepare myself for eventual retirement, I also don't live to work, and like to enjoy time off by traveling, and doing various things...exploring art, different cultures, etc...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what I do!...lol I love my work, and it shows in the relationships I have cultivated over the years. I am also good at keeping fit and motivating others to do their best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy to get along with, as I can talk to anyone, and put them at ease fairly quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books not so much...more of a magazine/article reader. Movies, I can get into just about anything but being a guy, I love the bang bang shoot em' up excitement (bourne trilogy, etc...) Music tastes vary on mood, love just about anything other than the hard rap kids are listening to these days. And food, well..I LOVE FOOD!! Being in the business I enjoy eating different cuisines, and am very adventurous when it comes to trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
health
the gym
my job
a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, and eventual retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...its private, will tell you one day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my pics, profile attractive
are single
want to have fun