Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Macanudi

40 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So where do I start? Let’s begin with what you all know, I'm a sports fan (shocker! A man who likes sports), I don’t spend much time in front of a TV watching sports (I don't watch ESPN), not anymore anyway, except for USC football (got one of my grad degrees at USC), which I follow with a religious dedication. What I do is play soccer twice a week; it’s my passion, my workout and my therapy. My second outdoors passion is backpacking, which I wish I did more; nothing disconnects you more from the mundane world like a few days "into the wild".

I love having intricate mind-twisting conversations about life, human behavior, and anything that gets my attention, and even about economics and politics which is not very appealing to most, but only when the debate is open minded; nothing more boring that to discuss anything, especially politics, with a narrow-minded person. Perfect for this is a lively bar/lounge scene, liquor is a great mind lubricate, and also to indulge in some people watching.

I like to dance…yes I do, I’m a great Merengue and Salsa dancer, and when I say great, I mean amazing!! It’s a long story and I’m not going to get into that now.

I'm an ENTP and according to those result I’m most attracted to beautiful, sexy and intelligent women…those guys are so insightful, who would had thought that? just kiding, they don't tell useful stuff like that.

So far looks like a good start to who I am.

Oh, I’m Latin American come from a very old Spanish family, grew up in England and Europe, and was brought up to be a gentleman, and I think I do a pretty good job being one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked all my career in investment management, I managed money for banks, broker dealers and hedge funds, but about a year ago I made a career change. I’m now a coffee entrepreneur, I import, distribute and retail gourmet coffee; we bring to market coffee from grower’s cooperative in Costa Rica. We help farmers give more added value to their product; approach that create more resources to farmers and better product for consumers.

I'm very liberal, so social justice and equality are very important to me. It's very sad and upsetting to see how much skewed society has become and how broken is the social contract.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything...I'm a guy! I'm very good at fixing things; I find home improvement projects relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personal presence and accent; I've been paid great compliments on my persona, from that I look like a James Bond to the guys that best wears a suit to I look taller that I am. I know, it dosen't sound very modest, hey but it's true, I have signed affidavits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most or all shows on HBO and Showtime: Homeland, Dexter, House of Lies, Californication, Game of Thrones...and Breaking Bad, Mad Men. Bill Maher, Jon Steward and so on.
Love comedies and standup.
In movies I prefer thick plot drama/thrillers over action; favorite director is Guy Ritchie, having grown up in England I’m biased towards that backdrop. If I had to make a list, 3 of his movies would be on my top 20 easily. I can watch a romantic comedies too, some can be entertaining.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer
Internet connection (I need my news)
My motorcycle
Chocolate
Sex (I think it should be higher)
Compelling conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where do I start?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bar after work for sure, but I do turn early most of the times because I have soccer next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make spelling mistake now and then, even in Spanish; I don't really care that I do and wish I could get away with it. I never sweat the small stuff and a spelling mistake here and there is the small stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m most attracted to a woman who is intelligent, passionate and confident yet she is also feminine and sensual.
I generally have no problem meeting women in the "real world", so I’m here looking for that very special match.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!