Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfoulkrod

23 M Seneca Falls, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see about me... That's not a question one would think of as difficult until asked. I am always told that I have a unique take on the world which I always take as a compliment. I can also be found doing any assortment of activities. I enjoy reading, playing video games, hiking, camping, I'll try pretty much any sport. I can also be found in a recording studio producing some musician or in a t.v. studio behind the camera. I will also try to add any of those combination of things together when I can. I am also a fan of tattoos, having four of them myself with plans for more. To me they are some of the best forms of expression a person can have. I am sure I am forgetting stuff so please ask any questions you may have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in retail which has both it's ups and downs. But I am really trying to find a job in the audio production world or in a radio station. Also I am just trying to have fun with life. "don't take life to seriously you'll never get out alive" - Van Wilder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making an ass out of myself. Like if that was a job i'd be the best at it. I am also good at starting fires, setting up tents and I know my way around a computer for the most part. I'm also really good at telling bad jokes and cuddling. One cuddle with me and your life will never be the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a clue. Help me figure out by letting me know. Thanks in advanced.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Harry Potter series. Christopher Moore is my favorite author though. As for as movies going pretty much anything that's a comedy or involves superheros and i'll be good with watching it. My favorite band is Seether, but I am also a huge Aerosmith and Beatles fan. Basically any form of rock music works for me. I love the show Breaking Bad, I am also a fan of the Big Bang Theory. As for food I will try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
normal human things, food, water, air As for not "normal things" music, camping, books. Yeah those six things should work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. I spend a lot of time thinking about what's going to happen and what moves can I make to get me as far as I can. I also think a lot about what my next tattoo is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything. I could be with friends, I could be at work, I could be on an adventure. I could be sitting around reading. It's hard to say.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I tend to over think things to much and that I am not sure what I want out of life yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a new friend and your not entirely sure where you want it to lead.