Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfpsg

35 F West Orange, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The search is pretty silly huh? Im a quirky, fun girl who is charming and sweet. I love spending time with my friends, theatre/theater (though I spend more time with the "er" than the "re", learning and living life. I am looking for someone with soul, wit, brains, charm and culture who also likes to travel and loves an adventure. I am a great friend, the best friend; I love the people around me... I love to have fun! I am responsible without being rigid, silly while being mature, low maintenance while retaining class and proud to say unique! I am pretty clear on what I don’t want, but open to many different things if that makes sense!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
my job gives me a lot of creative freedom... i work with kids and that is rewarding. it is amazing to see my art, personality and sense of humor in them. I am also back in school to get my Doctorate. It is pretty fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making up dances in the livingroom, planning vacations on a dime and listening!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, it is hard to miss... followed closely by my winning charm!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Peter Pan, book thief, all but my life
Favorite Movie: Drop Dead Gorgeous/ Enchanted/ Ever After/ pleasantville/ Hook/ Mr Magorium's Wonder Emporium... tons more
Favorite Music: Broadway/classic rock/ folk rock/ 90's
Favorite Food: souffle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my friends
2. my family
3. my phone
4. music
5. car
6. soap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything... I'm a thinker- and then I'm a talker... and then I talk about what I am thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends and/or relaxing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Walnuts, strawberries, pineapple, eggplant make my tongue hurt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, funny, fun, playful, strong, smart, like kids (no, I don't have any) and looking for your life adventure to begin!