Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfranklin62

52 Waukomis, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like the simple things in life. Good conversation, nice sunset or a drive in the country. I am honest, loyal, open minded and non judgemental. Have only been married once, for 23 years. Have kids 21 and 25 who are still in college. Revolving door with them right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently work part time for chiropractor doing billing, insurance and letters. Prepare taxes on a seasonal basis. I spent 20 years being a kid, 20+ as a mom and now would like the rest of my life to be spent as a partner to someone who knows what that means.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I'm good at letter writing, crafts and helping with just about any kind of project.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my long curly red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: love it all. Rock, country, contemporary christian. Just for the record, rap is NOT music! Movies: anything with a good story like Mr. Hollands Opus or Titanic. Good action flicks with Keanu Reeves, Nicholas Cage, Vin Diesel. Comedies are cool too as long as not the stupid type. Don't care for blood and gore too much, but anything else goes. Book: I don't read too much but loved Harry Potter and Left Behind series. Food: Old fashioned country cook. Also love mexican food, italian and chinese on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My bible.
2. Music
3. Car
4. Cell phone
5. Family
6. Computer, lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to share the rest of my life with. Someone who will laugh with me and cry with me. Someone to enjoy the simple things in life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or occasionally out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have arthritis in one leg and use a cane. I do have a walker for places that have a lot of walking or standing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for an honest woman with simple tastes and a good sense of humor.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!