Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfsailing

41 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 39 year old white professional male in an open relationship who moved to Austin from CA about a year ago. I am a fun, honest, easy going, caring and active guy who enjoys working out, spending time outdoors and traveling. I like to snow ski, water ski, scuba dive, hike and just any other excuse to be outdoors.

I am well traveled and have been fortunate enough to have lived abroad in Australia, Germany, and the UK. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures.

I am looking for an attractive woman with a passion for life and a great personality. Someone who is passionate, playful, and open minded as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living the dream :) No, I really am enjoying my life. I love to travel, play, explore, and experience life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people laugh
- Keeping things fun and exciting
- Being a great friend
- Staying active and love snow skiing, water skiing, scuba diving, hiking, wine tasting, you name it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My smile
- My sense of humor
- That I am very easy going and playful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: 3 Cups of Tea, Into Thin Air, Crossing the Void, and other non-fiction books about the trials and tribulations of life.

- Music: I love all sorts of different types of music and it really just depends on the situation and my mood. Muse is great!

- Food: Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Laughter
- Music
- Traveling
- Sex (okay had to be honest!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing too specific. I am always thinging about all sorts of things, but no one topic really consumes most of my thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends catching dinner or drinks, maybe a movie, or sometimes a relaxing night at home catching up on sleep!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and want to get to know me better.