Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Middle Eastern, White, Other
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like to talk about myself...but I think my actions speak for themselves. I am surrounded by an amazing group of friends from all walks of life and I love that. I'm always looking for new friends to share life experiences with. I am very good at first impressions...I end up being right every time. Some take longer to figure out...but my initial impression is usually right on. I love to laugh...and look to be around people that get me, and people that I can make laugh just as much. HHmmm....I guess that's it for now. I'll think of something else later. LOL

Hola...que paso?

Well....being around restaurants all my life....being the child of parents that owned 2 restaurants...working in them...and certainly eating in them....I picked up some spanish in the kitchen....but mostly bad words.

Ciao Bello! Come Va? Bellissimo. Grazie!

hehehe....Went to Italy in 2001...spent a fortune to study a language that should come naturally to me...get to Italy...everyone wants to speak English! What a waste of $850 for some Beverly Hills Language courses. And this is all I can remember? Wow.

I am affecionate, sarcastic, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to survive life in Los Angeles. I feel like I have 15 jobs...but that's because I'm always doing something. I am an accountant in the Film Industry, and volunteer for a Gay Non-Profit that puts on one of the biggest festivals in Los Angeles every year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh....cry....and want to slap me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes...then my smile...then the drink in my hand....(just kidding...its only potato juice from russia with love)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love vampire stories....Love romance stories...a good thriller tickles my fancy...and any movie with lots of special effects.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. clean teeth
2. clean clothes
3. food
4. good hair product
5. my friends
6. a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who likes me, food, happy hour, food, who likes me, do I really have to go to work?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to find the love of my life...for real!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
that's a stupid question, why else are we here. its like the question I hate most during an interview...."why do you think we should hire you?" because I need a job bitch! LOL