Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfsilverfox

71 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
briefly (for now), i'm a creative, dependable, non-judgmental, happy guy....intelligent and travel the world with ease.....passionate, versatile, adventuresome, uninhibited......definitely LTR oriented and keeping my eyes open for a natural, sexy, uninhibited guy, with soft heart & sharp mind and with a good level of self esteem.....prefer carry-on baggage only.....no large steamer-trunks, please........ a preference for an intimate connection ....... (SYD Feb-Apr/12)
What I’m doing with my life
trying to enjoy each day of the ride for as long as it lasts.
I’m really good at
communication, empathy, gratitude (thanksgiving is my favorite holiday), commitment, acceptance.
The first things people usually notice about me
the sign of life in my eyes.......or maybe they're really looking at my big ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books (uaually but not always fiction) and movies tend to be those with no violence, not even psychological violence........i'm a "good queen" and love musicals.....of all the performing arts, dance is my favorite......music is varied depending on the setting and mood tho' i tend not to be overly fond of rap, hard rock, metallica, etc......pretty much any good, fresh food as long as there aren't any green peppers in it!
The six things I could never do without
compassion, hope, bread and water on the table, expressions of love, self-respect, kindness.......and i guess if push came to shove i'd survive without some of these, but i sure hope that won't happen........and there's LOTS more i'd prefer NOT to do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i guess it depends on the day.......if i'm trimming the bonsais, i'm thinking about them........if there's a horrendous earthquake and tsunami in japan, my thoughts are with the japanese.......if i (or a friend) is at a fork in the road, i'm thinking about which path to take.......if i'm reading, i'm with the characters and maybe in a different time and place........maybe what's important is that i DO think but (hopefully) not too much
On a typical Friday night I am
i'm as unstructured on a friday night as any other night of the week.....i enjoy being at home, at friends' homes, out to dinner, enjoying a foreign port, reading, TV (bless DVR so i can hopefully watch something i like) or just puttering around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
doesn't admission negate the privacy?........i'm really an open book but i don't kiss 'n tell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 45–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
.......if anything feels like there might be a connection.