Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfskittles

29 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We were an unlikely match-- this city and I. But after a few months of futile resistance, I learned to embrace this crazy place in all of its glory, and after one of the best years of my life, I can't imagine having chosen anything different for myself.

I work in tech (awesome new tech). I started out as an engineer but have moved into product management/user experience after a return to university for a graduate degree in Human-Computer Interaction. I'm super ambitious (career and otherwise). Life's too short to waste time on anything you aren't passionate about. But I am very sure to make time for myself, my family, and my friends.

In my free time, I split time between routine and adventure. I love to stay active. I play soccer twice a week, which I love, but I also love trying new things (especially in the city). I kinda look forward to perusing my groupon, living social, and bloomspot emails in the morning to find awesome new adventures. My latest awesome find is called Wine and Canvas. It's a little amazing. I also really like bikram yoga, but there's no studio near anywhere near my apartment or office, so I don't get to go as much as I would like.

In relationships-- friends, family, and otherwise -- I surround myself with people that inspire me. I want people in my life that push me to be my very best, who might even kick me in the pants every once in a while when I need it, but love and cherish me exactly as I am. I reach for the stars, and need people to dust me off if I stumble little, or fall flat on my face. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping people build healthy habits
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out for drinks or unwinding on the couch.