Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfsoccerfun

38 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I promise to eventually make you laugh (with me preferably). I consider myself easy going and fairly carefree. Started an engineering company 5 years ago because someone told me I couldn't. It has been a lot of fun, hard work and late nights but well worth it.

I play sports to stay active (say No to boredom) and try to always eat healthy (hello kale and quinoa). Never should you be completely out of shape since you never know when the next adventure might come your way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For fun - enjoy going out, fun trips to Tahoe, and general travel. Always up for a glass of wine.

For work - Started a company 5 years ago and we have expanded internationally so constantly trying to learn and apply new skill sets around the world. Still blows my mind that I can "expense" trips to Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing events. If I didn't start a software company, I should have been a event planner. For some reason I keep on throwing NYE events that are somewhat getting out of hand (yes 650 of my closest friends).

I probably should also mention that I am really good at doing the "worm" on the dance floor at weddings. It is a crowd pleaser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Runner up in 8th grade for best eyes. So close...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - there are a ton.

Movies - Super Troopers, Inglorious Bastards, Mad Max beyond Thunderdome,

Shows - Game of Thrones (we do a wine tasting before hand and then watch it on the big screen). Arrested development, walking dead, mad men, and Shark Tank (got an email from Mark Cuban once - could be a highlight of online life).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Malbec, Friends, Soccer, Snow, Water activities...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business, travel, events (I enjoy throwing large parties / fund raisers).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ha, what is a typical Friday night?!?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on OK Cupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy adventures, sports, activities and/or a glass of wine.