Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sftim

37 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am interested in ideas, new ways of thinking. I am always learning, reading a lot, trying new things. Its what excites and drives me. Love to read about history, adventure, business practices and books about business in general. I am interested to know how we think, what our flaws are in the way we think. I guess I have done my fare share of reading about behavioral sciences.

I also like to be spontaneous and not take myself too seriously. I do have the habit of coming out with spontaneous jokes. So do expect laughter while hanging out together.

I am passionate about nature, outdoors and wildlife. My father was managing national parks in one of the least populated and most biologically diverse regions of india (south of tibet), so I suppose it grew up on me. I grew up reading wildlife books and could not put them down. I have done backpacking in Alaska, the Amazon and places in India and the US.

Growing up in a very remote area, I am enjoying the city life now. Its such a great experience living in San Francisco. To be able to try food and drinks from all over the world. To be able to meet people from different cultures. Be able to practice both my Spanish and Mandarin without having to travel to South America or China.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working with a small startup. Its fun and I really enjoy my job.

Other than work I love both watching and playing sports. I also love traveling and experiencing different cultures around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a jack of all trades. I am good at almost anything I do (except playing pool). Not exceptionally good at anything in particular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books related to adventure and history. Not much into fiction. Some nice books I have read not too long back are Skeletons on the Zahara, Over the edge of the world, 1776.

I love listening to jazz, pop, electronic music. I like listening to all kinds of music though not too much into country and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New experiences
Friends
Family
My PC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have done a startup before. It was an awesome experience. I really would like to do another startup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends or going social dancing. On a ideal night, i would like to go to a nice restaurant with a special someone or with friends. Follow that up with nice conversations and a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to know me more to find out :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well message me even if you think we don't have much in common. Is not it more interesting that way? We can learn more from each other.

Lets not be afraid of our flaws. Being bland won't engage anyone. Flaws are often the most compelling thing about someone.