Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfturk

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i have been livin in sf for 6yrs. I like this city. Im tryin to live the life fullest. I'm spontaneous. Not good on planning. I'm always up for fun times:)

Update
If you are a negative person, complain about everything and full of drama then we won't get along at all
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for a software engineer or anyone who can help me build a prototype app. Location based broadcasting. It could be a great side project for anybody who wants to make extra $$$ or you can join the team if you wanna have a great story to tell ur grandkids. Hit me up if you and/or any of your friends are interested #thenextbigthingisbaking

Besides that I spend most of my time with friends tryin to explore all restaurant/bars/farmers market in San Francisco:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ordering least favorite food at a restaurant:) getting parking tickets once a week:/ buying a wrong product at stores:/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Edm day and night:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone charger, internet, good food, laughter, imagination and women:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out an about to have a nice dinner with friends followed by good drinks :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love honey badger:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to be outdoor. Into biking, snowboarding, tennis or if you just like to grab a drink. or if you are Asian :)