Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sftyty415

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in San Francisco. I say "hella moded."

It's kinda crazy to describe oneself so much in words, when we are constantly learning and changing our views about life. I think the best way to understand a person is to meet up and feel them out. Pictures* and words can be misleading, but vibes and instincts are usually dead on.
*Using pictures that are no longer true of yourself is sooo wrong and dishonest. Keep it real.

I'm confident, bold, impulsive, honest, and independent. I love life.

I'm an avid reader, lover of quality movies, fitness enthusiast, and chemistry/science buff.

I don't take life too seriously. I don't connect with people who do. Pretentiousness and ironic style grosses me out, literally.

I require challenge and adventure. I respect wit, originality, awareness, and health consciousness.

If aggression is a turn off for you we won't click. I am not a violent man - I prefer peace. I grew up in a rough neighborhood, around hard-headed older cousins. I'm very protective and I take pride in my boxing. Tough girls are a turn on.

I worked as a home/real estate inspector for 3.5 years. This gave me a great eye for detail and a tremendous amount of "home and garden" knowledge. We inspected houses inside and out, top to bottom. I loved it, but it wasn't challenging enough and realtors aren't the greatest people to have to deal with.
What I’m doing with my life
Navy Special Warfare, Search and Rescue(Aircrew.) Going for combat rescue after aircrew school. Currently at NACCS Pensacola, FL.

My ethnicity is Italian, Irish, German, and Swedish.

I'm all about traveling. So far I've been to England, Jamaica, Mexico, Gibraltar, Hawaii, all over New York and New England; I've taken road trips throughout Italy, Ireland, Spain, and Portugal. Italy is my all time favorite. I'm conversational in Italian. Ireland is a close second.
I’m really good at
Fitness (weight training), boxing, nutrition, learning, rhythm, making people laugh, spelling, building.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, humor, easy going attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Thomas Pynchon, Malcolm Gladwell, almost any special forces story, Ernest Hemingway, Christopher Moore, Dan Millman, George R.R. Martin.

Movies: Quentin Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Tim Burton, Guy Ritchie; anything with Clint Eastwood, Robert De Niro, Tom Hanks, Brad Pitt, Johnny Depp, Colin Farrell, Jason Statham.

Shows: Modern Family, Portlandia, Workaholics, New Girl, Girls(hbo), Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, Shark Tank, Justified, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Charlie Rose, David Letterman, 60 minutes, Adventure Time.

Music: Between the Buried and Me, Protest the Hero, Of Mice and Men, M83, Ke$ha, Andre Nickatina, San Quinn, E-40, Messy Marv, Keak Da Sneak, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Washed Out, AFI, Thrice, Alkaline Trio, Mastodon, Steve Miller Band, Santana, Van Morrison, The Maine, Skrillex, Deadmau5, Feed Me, Krewella, Knife Party, Kill the Noise, Diplo, Zedd.

Food: Indian, Mexican, Thai, Mediterranean; anything fresh and healthy: lots of protein and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Swiss Army knife, perfect push up, toothbrush, protein bars/shakes, book collection, water bottle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Intentions, nutrition, social interactions, science/chem., life and death, emotions.

I want someone who I can agree to disagree with. I want your opinion on subjects that we're passionate about. I feel betrayed a little when women agree with me just to prevent upsetting or causing altercations. I love opinions; they open my mind to new ideas. So let me have it!
On a typical Friday night I am
50/50: at the gym/out with friends. Not big on clubs or lounges, but I'm down with bars that have games and music.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a thinker.
You respect yourself.
You eat healthy and take care of your body (very, very important.)
You don't feel like your god's gift to earth because you have a pretty face. Looks fade.