Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfunday

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Northern California, I have been away for several years in Virginia, Germany and Iraq while serving in the military and recently in Michigan during grad school. I enjoy traveling and have been lucky enough to see some of Asia and Europe while being based in Germany and traveling between grad school classes. I like playing tennis, biking, jogging and occasionally making time for ultimate Frisbee.
I have a great group of friends, family and like being outdoors. I have been known to plan weekend trips with friends where we go hiking for most of the day and grab a nice dinner afterwards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in supply chain management at a tech company. In my spare time I am trying to enjoy the bay area as much as possible after being away for several years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directions, but I still manage to take the scenic route from time to time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My massive biceps...no.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bookish - Born to Run, Influence, 1984, Fahrenheit 451, The Economist, Outside

Shows - The Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, SNL, Daily Show

Food - Zachary's pizza with views from Indian Rock, lazy/casual lunch on the bay catching up with friends, Stella
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Running shoes
The bay
My passport
Sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting outdoors, planning when to catch up with friends, why people do what they do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends at a dinner and going out for drinks afterwards. I'll also stay in from time to time after a tiring week to recharge and relax before a fun weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a mutt with my background being mostly German, Irish and Italian. I also seem to go through sunblock quickly.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, enjoy a goofy sense of humor, are up for trying new things and have at least a couple stamps in your passport.