Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sg6762

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So a little bit about me: I'm from Long Island and have lived in NYC for the last several years. I'm fortunate to be doing what I love already and wouldn't change it for anything. I run my own engineering & manufacturing company that develops products for industrial companies. My background is engineering which means I’m just naturally a curious person. I love to constantly explore and learn new things.

I get to travel a a lot for work and I usually mix vacations into my plans so I can take advantage of wherever I happen to be. Over the last few years I've been to Tokyo, Israel, Sweden, Germany, London, Nice, Mumbai, Pune, Iceland, and more. At the end of the day though I love living in the city and it is my favorite place to come back to always.

My free time is usually spent with my friends and family. My weekend / free time activities vary from traveling, playing bball or golf, working out, watching movies or epic marathons of tv shows I’ve been putting off, reading, or just ending up at random bars, restaurants, or lounges in the city. I like to wander the city and stumble into those random cool stores that you never knew existed or try new activities. I'm the kind of person that will try anything at least once. I love being spontaneous with plans and just booking trips last minute, hopping on a plane or in a car with some friends, and having an adventure.

Other random things about me: I'm a die hard Knicks fan. I am a fierce Monopoly competitor. I'll happily get into intense debates about anything from music to politics. I have a tendency to do the fresh prince dance at bars whenever “Jump On It” comes on.

Anything else you want to know feel free to ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
people tell me I do a pretty good Bane impression... but I might need a drink first before I do it for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: gladiator, rush hour 1 & 2, will ferrell movies, departed, tarantino movies, dark knight, training day... idk too many to name but I love to watch movies. I love thought provoking movies like inception, fight club, prestige, the matrix. I also recently produced my first indie feature which was pretty exciting.

shows: the daily show / colbert, breaking bad, mad men, How i met your mother, suits, walking dead, homeland, bsg, west wing, fresh prince, and I really miss lost sometimes.

music: everything except country, favorites include biggie, jigga man, kanye, chili peppers, benassi, dirty south, alesso among others

food: I love to eat and love to try new restaurants and cuisines... but favorites include fish tacos, a good chicken parm, dim sum, sushi, lamb chops from an indian restaurant, indo-chinese food, jaiya fish in special sauce (if you know what im talking about we should totally hang out)

books: I read all kinds of stuff... some favorites include atlas shrugged, game of thrones series, harry potter, john grisham, sherlock holmes, shantaram. I also read a lot of business books and biographies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the obvious like family ... good food, the knicks (although I could have done without them this year :\ ), my kindle, coffee, laughter, warm weather / sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it would be like to have morgan freeman narrate my life... the future and how soon I can cross something off my bucket list... what to order from seamless... world domination... and how hard it is to write about yourself like this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about with my friends in NYC or at home watching a movie and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing obnoxiously loud in the car when im by myself... occasionally to Adele songs too. Don't hate!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun, confident, intelligent, ambitious or like the knicks... or can bake really well (I have a weakness for cupcakes)... really just know how to have a good time in any situation, are adventurous, and like to try new things. Someone who has a good balance between being silly and relaxed and then also hard working and motivated.

I feel like I know who I am and what I want and I'm looking for someone with the same mentality.